BRC Area 1 Summer Show Jumping Qualifier – 7th July 2019 at Morris EC

Area 1 Festival – Dressage and Show Jumping Qualifiers

6th & 7th July 2019 at Morris EC, Fenwick.















































































































































































70 and 80 Jumping Times 7th July 2019

90, 100, 110 and Style Jumping Times 7th July 2019

75 cm Style Jumping Course Walk:  0930 hrs.


Schedule:  Area 1 Equestrian Festival July 2019


Please note that stabling should be booked direct with Morris EC.



  • Please remember that ALL portable XC fences MUST be secured in accordance with British Eventing’s Guidelines (attached). This includes for all training, schooling and competition use.
  • The BRC insurance policy will only cover you if these guidelines are followed.
  • If you are hiring a venue and XC course, please make sure it is clearly agreed who will be responsible for ensuring the course is prepared in accordance with these guidelines.